NonPuzzle !1 Updating Images

Two days ago Bram mentioned that my images cannot be blackened with one single click in Paint. I didn’t know that most puzzlers solved blog puzzles with Paint, I thought that you were printing out. So this morning I had some time, and I tried to figure out the problem, then I did. I’m drawing puzzles in Freehand, and when I make this I don’t have a certain grid cell size. So after uploading images to blog, I need to change sizes. Because when clicked on the blog, they appear very big if I don’t change size. This caused a problem which I was not aware of until now. Size changing distorts grid cell size, and of course anyone cannot blacken with one click in Paint. Shortly, I’ll change the images, I’ll decide on some guidelines for my drawing. I’ll change the images that needs to be blackened for solving.

Bu yazı Nonpuzzle içinde yayınlandı. Kalıcı bağlantıyı yer imlerinize ekleyin.

Bir Cevap Yazın

