NonPuzzle !3 Puzzle Solutions

I don’t know much about blog things. So when I start this blog, I took the current blogs as an example. There aren’t solutions of puzzles in most of them. So I didn’t add any solutions so far. But now I want to make it, because it will be better for blog followers.

I add puzzle solution within 2-3 days after publishing puzzle.

Bu yazı Nonpuzzle içinde yayınlandı. Kalıcı bağlantıyı yer imlerinize ekleyin.

One Response to NonPuzzle !3 Puzzle Solutions

  1. Thomas Snyder dedi ki:

    This has been a similar challenge to me to decide what is right. Originally, I did not post or even make answers. Now, I post answers but do not link to them unless asked. But on any puzzle a ***-soln.png file exists for any ***.png. So when someone has a question, I can link to it directly, and some others may know to look for it. But it is not made very easy to find. Perhaps I should do what you do and just add the link 2-3 days later. That makes good sense.

Bir Cevap Yazın

