Puzzle ?65 Organic Tapa

There’s been a crazy snow in Istanbul for the last few days. Yesterday was so bad, but today it’s better. Akil Oyunlari office has a lovely garden, and a red table in that garden. Snow has covered that table, as if it were a cake served on a red tray. Yesterday and today I had something in mind to make use of that snow, but I could not exactly figure it out. But it stroke me in the afternoon: I should make a Tapa out of it.

I rushed to the store and bought some instant coffee. I drew the grid lines with coffee. It was a bit exhausting, the chill slowed down my fingers after a while, but yet I finished it. Coffee suited well with the snow white. I needed some digits, at first I thought I could use cocoa, but then I remembered the small digits we had manufactured some time ago. They were so nice. Me and my colleague Hatice placed the digits one by one. Then I took the pictures. My worry was that it could start snowing again, or the yellowish cat could hop on the table and smash it all. But none of that happened. Everything was so nice.

We took the photos, and I was relieved, I thought I had done something nice. But then.. the solution. It had to have a solution. What should I do? I think I did something nice. In 2 or 3 days, you can see the solution near the puzzle, as is the tradition. Or.. maybe I can create a separate topic, because it did turn out to be something nice.

Organic Tapa

[Solution]

Bu yazı Tapa and Variations içinde yayınlandı ve , , , , olarak etiketlendi. Kalıcı bağlantıyı yer imlerinize ekleyin.

Bir Cevap Yazın

